News from the Exquisite Corpse Festival from Nepal!

An email I received from a fan of the Exquisite Corpse Festival:

Jason,

I dropped my Exquisite Corpse piece to frame before coming home to Nepal. I was carrying around this classic descriptive line on the order claim sheet they gave me but only noticed it today when picking it up. Written by the young Nepali woman who took my order: “Painting of body structure of man with huge brain type” this is probably a better title than my “Runners’ High 2/10”.  So I am happy to represent to you, now in it’s current home in Nepal:

“Painting of Body Structure of Man with Huge Brain Type” by Matt Tackett, Alexis Vergalla, and David D’Ostilio.

This entry was posted in Sneak Peak and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

